geoff

Geoff Annals

Chief Executive Officer

geoff.annals@accuro.co.nz
027 443 4193

Hayley

Haylee Harding

GM Corporate Services

haylee.harding@accuro.co.nz
04 912 2711

Gavin

Gavin Rutherford

GM Marketing, Sales and Customer

gavin.rutherford@accuro.co.nz
04 495 8635

Arti

Arti Singh

Key Accounts Manager

artis@accuro.co.nz

Jason

Jason Withell

Member Engagement Team Leader & Senior Underwriter

jasonw@accuro.co.nz

Lenka

Lenka Horanska

Senior Information Analyst & ICT Team Leader

lenkah@accuro.co.nz

Marion v2

Marion Cooper

Regional Business Manager (northern)

marion.cooper@accuro.co.nz
027 559 9635

Carol

Carol Duncan

Regional Business Manager (central)

carol.duncan@accuro.co.nz
04 495 8634
027 224 4777

Stephen

Stephen Crawley

Regional Business Manager (southern)

stephenc@accuro.co.nz
021 227 3140

IMG 8100

Sales and Marketing Team

SalesTeam@accuro.co.nz

IMG 8067

Membership Engagement Team

info@accuro.co.nz
claims@accuro.co.nz

IMG 8117

Finance Team

finance@accuro.co.nz

IMG 8046

IT Team