Lance

Lance Walker

Chief Executive Officer

lance.walker@accuro.co.nz

Gavin

Gavin Rutherford

General Manager Customer & Commercial

gavin.rutherford@accuro.co.nz
04 495 8635

Haylee

Haylee Harding

General Manager Compliance, Conduct and Risk

haylee.harding@accuro.co.nz
04 912 2711

Mel S

Mel Stevens

People and Culture Manager

Mel.Stevens@accuro.co.nz

Lenka

Lenka Horanska

IT and Analytics Manager

lenkah@accuro.co.nz

Arti

Arti Singh

Sales Support Manager

artis@accuro.co.nz

Fiona

Fiona Mackenzie

Brand and Customer Experience Manager

Fiona.Mackenzie@accuro.co.nz

Anna Savage

Anna Savage

Claims, Underwriting and Product Manager

Anna.Savage@accuro.co.nz

Matt O'Keeffe

Matt O'Keeffe

Customer Team Lead

Matt.OKeeffe@accuro.co.nz
0800 222 876

Marion

Marion Cooper

Business Development Manager

marion.cooper@accuro.co.nz
027 559 9635

Steve

Stephen Crawley

Business Development Manager

stephenc@accuro.co.nz
021 227 3140

Carol

Carol Duncan

Business Development Manager

carol.duncan@accuro.co.nz
04 495 8634
027 224 4777

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

 

Sales and Marketing Team

Sales & Marketing

 

Customer Team

Customer, Claims & Underwriting

 

IT Team

IT Team

 

Finance Team

Finance Team